Flash Drive No Longer Recognized

Flash Drive No Longer Recognized

“I’m running WIN 7 on my home pc and transferred some files via a Flash Drive to a laptop running XP Pro to go on a trip. Upon my return I update my home pc with the data from laptop/FD; I’ve done this with no problem many times. Upon my return this time my home pc will not recognize the FD. I’ve updated the driver, checked Disk Management, etc all to no avail. The FD isn’t recognized and neither is a second FD I tried. They both work on the laptop. HELP…and thanks. ”

Reference:
http://www.tomshardware.com/forum/65461-63-flash-drive-longer-recognized

Lost Your Data? We can help!

Contact Quvaco:

Phone: +65-3150-9142
Email: help@quvaco.com

Website || Blog || Facebook Page || Google Plus Page || Twitter || Tumblr

Quvaco Data Recovery – We Recovery Your Data

Leave a Reply

