My flash thumb drive broke recently

My flash drive broke recently

“my flash thumb drive broke recently too. I was wondering how to fix it. I already went to a wondering how to fix it. I already went to a computer store and they said it was impossible computer store and they said it was impossible to fix. I have extremely important files in there, to fix. I have extremely important files in there, and, silly me, I didn’t get a back-up! I’m not a and, silly me, I didn’t get a back-up! I’m not a genius, as I read that in some cases the flash genius, as I read that in some cases the flash drive can be fixed and other cases it won’t. drive can be fixed and other cases it won’t. This was my case: I plugged in the flash drive, This was my case: I plugged in the flash drive, as always, to the computer. When the light as always, to the computer. When the light wouldn’t light up, I panicked. I pulled the flash wouldn’t light up, I panicked. I pulled the flash drive in and out multiple times, but it just drive in and out multiple times, but it just wouldn’t work! Would this be impossible to be wouldn’t work! Would this be impossible to be repaired?”

Reference :
http://www.techimo.com/forum/storage-related/214456-flash-drive-broken-need-repair-recover.html

Lost Your Data? We can help!

Contact Quvaco:
Phone: +65-3150-9142
Email: help@quvaco.com

Website || Blog || Facebook Page || Google Plus Page || Twitter || Tumblr

Quvaco Data Recovery – We Recovery Your Data

Leave a Reply

