4GB Thumb Drive not recognized on Windows – The Storage Clinic

4GB Thumb Drive not recognized on Windows – The Storage Clinic

“I’ve a problem here.. Recently, my 4GB thumbdrive is not detected by my laptop running on Win Vista. Tried to plug out and plug in again but also the same thing.

Pop-up Error: “USB Device Not Recognized One of the USB devices attached to this computer……….”

So I thought it is my laptop issue. I tried on another laptop running on Win XP but the same thing happens. From there, I suspect the thumbdrive issue. Brought the thumbdrive to work and tested on several PCs but also the same thing. Any kind soul care to englighten me? ”

Reference:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/storage-clinic-119/4gb-thumb-drive-not-recognized-2749131.html

Lost Your Data? We can help!

Contact Quvaco:
Phone: +65-3150-9142
Email: help@quvaco.com

Website || Blog || Facebook Page || Google Plus Page || Twitter || Tumblr

Quvaco Data Recovery – We Recovery Your Data.

Leave a Reply

