Help! Hard Disk Data Recovery – HardwareZone

Hard Disk Drive Data Recovery – HardwareZone

“Hi I am using a 500gb Seagate hdd from my old laptop as a external hard disk. I have many important data inside. So basically yesterday I tried transferring the files to my new laptop but encounter so problems. First is my laptop took a long time say 5mins or so after I plugged in the USB to detect the external drives. Second problem is that when I am transferring the files(it take super long like 200kb/s) I have like 50gb of important files. Actually I dont mind waiting. However, after transferring say 5min, it will auto disconnect and my transfer will stop. So basically I cant get the copying of files done…”

Reference:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/storage-clinic-119/help-hard-disk-data-recovery-am-i-doing-right-4188381.html

 

Lost Your Data? We can help!

Contact Quvaco:
Phone: +65-3150-9142
Email: help@quvaco.com

Website || Blog || Facebook Page || Google Plus Page || Twitter || Tumblr

Quvaco Data Recovery – We Recovery Your Data

Leave a Reply

